Contact Us

UAE - Head Office
M 16 & 17, Mezzanine floor, 
Al Thuraya Building, Al Fahidi Street,  
P.O.Box: 5782, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 351 9561

        

All enquiries: info@janacoinfra.com


Business administration

Ms. Mae Curio mae@janacoinfra.com



Architectural  products

Eng. Adnan Enini adnan@janacoinfra.com


 

Infrastructural & Traffic Safety Products

Eng. Cyril Thomas cyril@janacoinfra.com

Mr. Jeby George jeby@janacoinfra.com

Eng. Abraham John abraham@janacoinfra.com


Director

Eng. Nag Marmenda nag@janacoinfra.com



Kenya Office

P.O.Box:29793-00100, Nairobi, Kenya;

HEAD OFFICE

WAREHOUSE