Contact Us

UAE - Head Office

M17 & 18 offices, Mezzanine floor, Al Fahidi Street,
Al Thuraya Building, Dubai, UAE.
P.O.Box: 5782, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 351 9561
Fax:+971 4 351 9563
Email: info@janacoinfra.com

 

All enquiries: info@janacoinfra.com

 

Business administration

Ms. Mylene Dela Cruz mylene@janacoinfra.com

 

Architectural related products

Eng. Adnan Enini adnan@janacoinfra.com

 

Safety traffic related Products

Eng. Cyril Thomas cyril@janacoinfra.com

 

Infrastructure related Products

Mr. Jeby George jeby@janacoinfra.com

Eng. Abraham John abraham@janacoinfra.com

 

Director

Eng. Nag Marmenda nag@janacoinfra.com

 

 
Kenya Office

P.O.Box:29793-00100, Nairobi, Kenya;

 

Eng. Mike Waweru mike@janacoinfra.com

Mr. Jack Muriuki jack@janacoinfra.com

Ms. Caroline Thuo carol@janacoinfra.com

 

Director

Eng. Nag Maremanda nag@janacoinfra.com

 
Kampala Representative

Eng. Jonathan Tugume jonathan@janacoinfra.com

 

 
Rwanda Representative

Mr. Eric Irivuzumugabe eric@janacoinfra.com

HEAD OFFICE

WAREHOUSE